[My Staff] iGot 3rd Anniversary Mix Vol.1

It will have been three years since this blog iGot strats. Like last year, I'm trying to make three kinds of my mix and to release them within this month. First of all, here is the first one. This mix consists of two parts; chillout/psychedelic and electro/club focused. Hope you will like this one.
The next one is coming soon.


01 The Chemical Brothers - Battle Scars (BTWS Reanimation)
02 Goldfrapp - A & E (Kimono Kops Mix)
03 Marlena Shaw - California Soul (Diplo Remix)
04 Yomoya - イメージダメージ/ImageDamage (DJ homma edit)
05 Caleb - Baby Your Phrasing Is Bad
06 The Marmalade - I See The Rain
07 The Rolling Stones - I'm Free (Hot Chip Remix)
08 MadMixMustang - Sgt Pepper's Rocksteady Band (Club Mix)
09 Late of the Pier - The Bears are Coming
10 Mr Oizo - Z
11 Dizzee Rascal - Dance Wiv Me (feat. Calvin Harris & Chrome)
12 DJ Mehdi - Pocket Piano
13 Cut Copy - Lights & Music (Boys Noize Happy Birthday Remix)
14 Hot Chip - Ready For The Floor (Soulwax Remix)
15 Fake Blood - Mars
16 Interactive - Dildo (Jaimie Fanatic Battery Mix)
17 Crookers Vs. Salt N Pepa - Love to Push It (Ursula 1000 Edit)
18 ACDC - Thunderstruck (Crookers Remix)

Download from zshare

Download from multiply (members only)

posted by DJ homma at 22:20 | Comment(0) | TrackBack(0) | DJ homma's Works
Related Posts with Thumbnails




・マイブログの【設定】 > 【広告設定】 より、「60日間更新が無い場合」 の 「広告を表示しない」にチェックを入れて保存する。